Jack Yockers Bergen County Relays – NorthJersey.com

NorthJersey.comJack Yockers Bergen County RelaysNorthJersey.comJack Yockers Bergen County Relays at River Dell High School in Oradell on Friday, April 20, 2018. Zia Barr, of Teaneck, in the triple jump. Loading… Post to Facebook. Jack Yockers Bergen County Relays Jack... read more

Track: Aviator Relays results – NorthJersey.com

NorthJersey.comTrack: Aviator Relays resultsNorthJersey.comTeam Scoring: River Dell 76, Hasbrouck Heights 70.8, Lyndhurst 58, Cresskill 53, Fort Lee 47, Ramsey 30, Lodi 28, Manchester 19.3, Rutherford 15, Pascack Hills 14, Newton 13 ½, New Milford 13, Dwight-Englewood... read more